Minneapolis, Minnesota

Minneapolis Contacts

  • Address:
    2700 Second Street North
    Minneapolis, Minnesota  55411-1602
  • Phone:612-588-7811
  • Fax:612-588-7820

Chairman/CEO Greg Skagerberg
President Steve Kelly
Vice President Joel Skagerberg
Treasuer/Controller Mike Grunklee
Credit Manager Mylo Gustafson
Director of Sales Jeff Burman 
Sales Manager Randy Kawczynski
Jamie Delander
Ryan Nohrenberg
Industrial Sales Manager Al Seebeck
​HVAC Sales Manager Lauren Bylsma
Heating Department Mgr Lance Cole
Asst. Heating Department Mgr Cedric Thompson
Pump Department Manager Gordy McKay
Water Treatment Manager Ken Guenther
Branch Manager Zac Skagerberg
Director of Operations and Inventory Control
Mike Broadway
Inventory Control Mitch Huus
Tom Clark
Adam Ellingson
Director of Purchasing Jamie Delander
Purchasing Manager Nathan Schmidt
Marketing and Events Manager Michelle Marzitelli
Network Administrator Tim Skagerberg
Web Administrator Mel Hart
Return Goods Manager Keri Hanson
Warehouse Foreman Tom Newman
Shipping Jeff Cain

Receptionist Melisa de Loin
Pertisha Eckford
City Desk Manager
Monte Swanson
City Desk Carl Larson
Dylan Zimmerman
Will Call Express
Curt England
Plumbing Quotations
C.P.Q. Manager
Doug Hanlon
Steve Carey
Mike McGinnis
Elizabeth Hanlon
Jesse Garland
Customer Service Peter Perrault
Andrew Karels
Nate Dubay
Rebekah Leppanen
Jason Hoppe
Water Heaters Zach Richards
Heating John Bruning
Brian Rickers
Cedric Thompson
Mike Rasmusson
Mike Rowe
Jim Parsons
Zachary Laven
HVAC Technical Service Advisor Terry Spence
Industrial Jason Benge
Randy Schultz
Well Gordy McKay
Ken Koehn
Director of Showrooms Tana Hovde

Tana Hovde

Showroom Consultant

Schedule a Showing

Showroom Hours:

Monday: 8am to 5pm
Tuesday: 8am to 5pm
Wednesday: 8am to 5pm
Thursday: 8am to 5pm
Friday: 8am to 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Coming Soon! Showroom Gallery